Leadership Team

Our care team is shaping the collective health of our community by providing quality, patient-focused, team-based, comprehensive healthcare to those who need it most. Meet the team that is making healthcare accessible to the community.

  • Mary Ouimet DNP, RN

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Gary Moss

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Tim Sanborn MD, MS

    Chief Clinical Officer
  • Mark P. Celebre, R.PH.

    Registered Pharmacist
  • John Vaselaney, DDS

    Chief Dental Officer
  • Raymond Garay

    Executive Director of Mobile Care Services
  • Jodi Allen

    VP, Clinical Operations
  • Jolie Helgesen

    Director of Human Resources
  • Ken Morris

    Director of Compliance, Risk & Safety
  • Karla Boho

    Director of Clinical Practice Transformation

Do not wait to schedule your appointment.

Kenosha Community Health Center has many appointment options in Kenosha and Silver Lake to meet your needs.