Join The KCHC Board Of Directors!

Fill out the application and submit to Jan Sandalow, Executive Assistant. Email: [email protected]

Current Board Members:

Tamarra A. Coleman
Board President

Anita Johnson
Board Vice President

David Geersten, CPA, CGMA
Board Treasurer

Dana Berry
Board Secretary

Dr. Paul Spottswood
Board Member

John L. Rocha, II, LCSW
Board Member

Kathleen Woeste, R.N.
Board Member

Dr. Venkata Thota
Board Member

Erin Ginn
Board Member

Maria Lall
Board Member