Leadership Team

Our care team is shaping the collective health of our community by providing quality, patient-focused, team-based, comprehensive healthcare to those who need it most.
Meet the team that’s making healthcare accessible to the community.

Mary Ouimet, DNP, RN

Chief Executive Officer

Gary Moss

Chief Financial Officer

John Vaselaney, DDS

Chief Dental Officer

Jodi Allen

VP, Clinical Operations

Raymond Garay

Executive Director of Mobile Services

Jolie Helgesen

Director of Human Resources

Ken Morris

Director of Compliance, Risk & Safety

Karla Boho

Director of Clinical Practice Transformation
Pillar Andrewrauen Headshot 120122 Background

Andrew Rauen

Clinic Site Manager

Community Health Centers Deliver Quality Care To Those That Need Us Most